Contact

Northeast Regional Children’s Advocacy Center
Philadelphia Children’s Alliance
300 East Hunting Park Ave
Philadelphia, PA, 19124

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/

 


Executive Director

Philadelphia Children’s Alliance
Benita Williams
bwilliams@philachildrensalliance.org

NRCAC Project Director
Teresa Smith
Teresa@nrcac.org

Training Specialists
Sue Ascione
Sue@nrcac.org

Michele Mullen
Michele@nrcac.org

Tony DeVincenzo
Tony@nrcac.org

Project Initiatives Specialist
Ilana Lezama-Beausejour
Ilana@nrcac.org

Project Manager
Katelyn Waltimyer
Katelyn@nrcac.org

Project Coordinator
Justine Chong
Justine@nrcac.org

Communications Manager
Myia Hill
Myia@nrcac.org

 

 

 

 

"The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy."

-Martin Luther King, Jr.

Not sure who to contact, but have something to say? NRCAC welcomes your feedback!
Please use this form to reach out anonymously.


Accessibility:
The Northeast Regional Children’s Advocacy Center is committed to the accessibility of its electronic and information technologies for individuals with disabilities by meeting the requirements of Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act. Section 508 requires that individuals with disabilities have access to and use of information and data that is comparable to those who are not individuals with disabilities, unless an undue burden would be imposed on us. More information on Section 508 can be found at www.section508.gov.

Questions:
If you have feedback or concerns related to the accessibility of this website and resources contained within it, please contact us via email at admin@nrcac.org.

NRCAC is supported with funds awarded through OJJDP Grant #2019-CI-FX-K005, CFDA#16.758