Contact

Northeast Regional Children’s Advocacy Center
Philadelphia Children’s Alliance
300 East Hunting Park Ave
Philadelphia, PA, 19124

Phone: 267-546-3820
Website: www.nrcac.org

Executive Director (Philadelphia Children’s Alliance):
Chris Kirchner
Chris@philachildrensalliance.org

NRCAC Project Director:
Teresa Smith
Teresa@nrcac.org

Outreach Coordinators:
Sue Ascione
Sue@nrcac.org

Greg Flett
Greg@nrcac.org

Michele Mullen
Michele@nrcac.org

Training and Resource Coordinator:
Shannon Spillman
Shannon@nrcac.org

 

 

"The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy."

-Martin Luther King, Jr.

 

Not sure who to contact, but have something to say? NRCAC welcomes your feedback!
Please use this form to reach out anonymously.


Accessibility:
The Northeast Regional Children’s Advocacy Center is committed to the accessibility of its electronic and information technologies for individuals with disabilities by meeting the requirements of Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act. Section 508 requires that individuals with disabilities have access to and use of information and data that is comparable to those who are not individuals with disabilities, unless an undue burden would be imposed on us. More information on Section 508 can be found at www.section508.gov.

Questions:
If you have feedback or concerns related to the accessibility of this website and resources contained within it, please contact Shannon Spillman via email at Shannon@nrcac.org or phone at 267-546-3820.

NRCAC is supported with funds awarded through OJJDP Grant #2016-CI-FX-K003, CFDA#16.758